Worship Times: Sundays at 8:00, 9:30, and 11:00am








{for complete bio and contact information, click on staff member name}

Frank Boswell, Senior Pastor

Joe Raab, Director of Creative Arts

Andy Horvath, Director of Ministries

Greg Larsh, Director of Care

Randy Race, Director of Operations

Liz Yates, Director of Community Outreach, Interim Director of Children’s Ministry

Bethany Lippy, Middle School Ministry Coordinator

Katie Calawa, High School Ministry Coordinator

Eric Heiland, Director of Leadership Development & Teambuilding

Melanie Criste, Director of Women’s Ministries

Brittany Huggins, Coordinator of Early Childhood Ministries

Tracie Esser, Interim Coordinator of Elementary Ministries

Caleb Moore, Director of Tech, Media & Communications

Jon Mauler, Production Technician

Joyce Ruckman, Director of Facilities

Colleen Grammer, Executive Assistant

Sharon Fiege, Finance and Human Resources Administrator 

Ruthie Dyjak, Administrative Assistant

Cindy Murphy, Administrative Assistant 

Kevin Roberts, Custodial/Light Maintenance

Dwayne Fletcher, Shepherding Pastor

Looking for employment opportunities?